Website Manager

Capital Area Soccer Association


Board Members

Board of Directors
PresidentJoie Nickelson
Vice-PresidentStephanie Bietz
Jes Helmbrecht
Wynne Nafus Sayer
Member at LargeBrooke Templeton
Member at Large
Chris Derry 
Member at LargeErik Sayer

Past President (Non-Voting)Leah Ahartz
Executive Joie Nickelson | Stephanie Bietz | Jes Helmbrecht | Wynne Nafus Sayer
Fundraising Brooke Templeton | Jes Helmbrecht
Coaching Chris Derry | LeeJay Templeton
OrganizationErik Sayer | Chris Derry | Joe Helmbrecht
Concession StandErik Sayer | Wynne Nafus Sayer
Rules & Regulations 
Finance  Jes Helmbrecht
Erik Sayer
Referee Coordinator Chris Derry
Equipment CoordinatorChris Derry | Joie Nickelson
Field Coordinator Brooke Templeton | Joe Helmbrecht
Media/Website Erik Sayer | Jes Helmbrecht
Schedule CoordinatorLeah Ahartz

Site Links

Contact Us

Capital Area Soccer Association

PO Box 704 
Pierre, South Dakota 57501

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Capital Area Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login